Flavour – Ijele The Traveler (Album)

Ijele The Traveler Album By Flavour


Ijele The Traveler Album By Flavour
Flavour – Ijele The Traveler (Album)

Chinedu Okoli professionally known as “Flavour” is a popular Nigerian singer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist. He commenced his musical career as drummer boy in his hometown in Enugu State, Nigerian.

The prominent artist graces our ears with a wonderful piece of art he titled, “Ijele the Traveler“. This project embodies 17 solid tracks with various guest artists like Chidinma, Phyno, Sarkodie, Semah G Weifur, Terry Apala & Zoro.

This album was officially released on June 30, 2017 and accords production credits to Cobhams Asuquo, Del B, Flavour, Ill keyz, J Stunt, Kezyklef, Masterkraft, Sele Bobo, Tekno & Young John.

The full album has been made available on our platform for your easy download. LIsten and share your thouhts below!!!

Ijele The Traveler Full Album Tracklist:

1.  Virtuous Woman

2.  Sake of Love

3.  Catch You

4.  Baby Na Yoka

5.  Jaiye

6.  Skit (feat. Waga, Oloye, Rabbai, Zuada)

7.  Simba

8.  Nnekata

9. Chimamanda

10. Iheneme

11. Body Calling

12.  Oringo

13. Oppressor

14. Ijele

15. Loose Guard

16. Ukwu Nwata

17.  Most High

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment